Italian
 
 
Deutsch

Il Consiglio Comunale

Marangoni Alessandro
Sindaco Presidente
sindaco@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Mitri Giovanni
Consigliere di maggioranza
giovanni.mitri@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Gomboso Rossella
Consigliere di maggioranza
rossella.gomboso@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Artico Valdi
Consigliere di maggioranza
valdi.artico@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Tonello Francesco
Consigliere di maggioranza
francesco.tonello@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Venturini Cecilia
Consigliere di maggioranza
cecilia.venturini@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Giorgini Cristina
Consigliere di maggioranza
cristina.giorgini@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Feragotto Kevin
Consigliere di maggioranza
kevin.feragotto@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Moro Graziella
Consigliere di maggioranza
graziella.moro@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Vidoni Lorenzo
Consigliere di minoranza
lorenzo.vidoni@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Daici Aldo
Consigliere di minoranza
aldo.daci@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Traunero Arianna
Consigliere di minoranza
arianna.traunero@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Mattiussi Lara
Consigliere di minoranza
lara.mattiussi@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it