Italiano
 
 
 
Deutsch

Il Consiglio Comunale

Daici Aldo
Sindaco Presidente
sindaco@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Merluzzi Adriano
Consigliere di maggioranza
adriano.merluzzi@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Vidoni Lorenzo
Consigliere di maggioranza
lorenzo.vidoni@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Romanini Andrea
Consigliere di maggioranza
andrea.romanini@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Rinaldis Beatrice
Consigliere di maggioranza
beatrice.rinaldis@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Zossi Carlo
Consigliere di maggioranza
carlo.zossi@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Traunero Arianna
Consigliere di maggioranza
arianna.traunero@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Mazzolini Federica
Consigliere di maggioranza
federica.mazzolini@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Gioia Federico
Consigliere di maggioranza
federico.gioia@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Marangoni Alessandro
Consigliere di minoranza
alessandro.marangoni@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Mitri Giovanni
Consigliere di minoranza
giovanni.mitri@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Patat Riccardo
Consigliere di minoranza
riccardo.patat@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it


Errico Claudia
Consigliere di minoranza
claudia.errico@com-artegna.regione.fvg.it